Kenton Shul

Services

Service Times

Friday 05 January to Shabbat 20 January


Date Shacharit Mincha Shabbat /
Chag begins
Ma'ariv Shabbat /
Chag ends
Friday 05 January 6:55am 3:50pm 3:50pm After Mincha 
Shabbat Shemot
Hashkamah Minyan
9:15am
7:45am
After Kiddush   5:15pm 5:01pm
Sunday 07 January 8:30am 3:50pm   After Mincha  
Monday 08 January 6:50am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Tuesday 09 January 6:50am
Breakfast
1:15pm   7:30pm  
Wednesday 10 January 6:55am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Thursday 11 January 6:50am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Friday 12 January 6:55am 4:01pm 4:01pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Va'era Mevorchim 9:15am After Kiddush   5:25pm 5:10pm
Sunday 14 January 8:30am
4:00pm After Mincha  
Monday 15 January 6:50am 1:15pm 7:30pm  
Tuesday 16 January 6:50am
Breakfast
1:15pm   7:30pm  
Wednesday 17 January 6:45am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Thursday 18 January 6:50am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Friday 19 January 6:55am 4:12pm 4:12pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Bo 9:15am After Kiddush   5:35pm 5:20pm

Kenton Shul

Kenton Shul


Translate

As a community we are committed to provide every Jew with a range of Jewish experiences, personal support and opportunities for spiritual development, all within the framework of Torah and halacha.

kenton community   kenton US logo

Follow us on facebook