Kenton Shul

Services

Service Times

Friday 25 May to Shabbat 09 June


Date Shacharit Mincha Shabbat /
Chag begins
Ma'ariv Shabbat /
Chag ends
Friday 25 May 6:55am 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Shabbat Naso 9:15am 9:00pm   At the end
of Shabbat
10:03pm
Sunday 27 May 8:30am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Monday 28 May
Bank Holiday
8:30am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Tuesday 29 May 6:45am
Breakfast
7:30pm   After Mincha  
Wednesday 30 May 6:55am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Thursday 31 May 6:50am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Friday 01 June 6:55am 7:15pm 7:40pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Beha'Alotecha
Hashkamah Minyan
9:15am
7:45am
9:15pm   At the end
of Shabbat
10:13pm
Sunday 03 June 8:30am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Monday 04 June 6:50am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Tuesday 05 June 6:50am
Breakfast
7:30pm   After Mincha  
Wednesday 06 June 6:55am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Thursday 07 June 6:50am 7:30pm   After Mincha  
Friday 08 June 6:55am 7:15pm 7:40pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Lech Lecha Mevorchim 9:15am 9:20pm   At the end
of Shabbat
10:21pm

Kenton Shul

Kenton Shul


Translate

As a community we are committed to provide every Jew with a range of Jewish experiences, personal support and opportunities for spiritual development, all within the framework of Torah and halacha.

kenton community   kenton US logo

Follow us on facebook