Kenton Shul

Services

Service Times

Friday 15 March to Shabbat 30 March


Date Shacharit
Selichot
Mincha Shabbat /
Chag begins
Ma'ariv Shabbat /
Chag ends
Friday 15 March 6:55am 5:50pm 5:50pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Vayikra, Zachor 9:15am After Kiddush   7:15pm 6:53pm
Sunday 17 March 8:30am 5:50pm   After Mincha  
Monday 18 March 6:45am     7:30pm  
Tuesday 19 March 6:30am     7:30pm  
Wednesday 20 March
Fast of Esther
6:30am
4:24am
5:45pm   7:15pm
Megillah
6:54pm
Thursday 21 March
Purim
6:30am
Megillah
    7:30pm  
Friday 22 March
Shushan Purim
6:55am 6:02pm 6:02pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Tzav 9:15am After Kiddush   7:20pm 7:06pm
Sunday 24 March 8:30am 6:00pm   After Mincha  
Monday 25 March 6:50am     7:30pm  
Tuesday 26 March 6:55am     7:30pm  
Wednesday 27 March 6:55am     7:30pm  
Thursday 28 March 6:50am     7:30pm  
Friday 29 March 6:55am 6:14pm 6:14pm    
Shabbat Shemini, Parah, Mevorchim 9:15am After Kiddush   7:35pm 7:18pm

Kenton Shul

Kenton Shul


Translate

As a community we are committed to provide every Jew with a range of Jewish experiences, personal support and opportunities for spiritual development, all within the framework of Torah and halacha.

kenton community   kenton US logo

Follow us on facebook