Kenton Shul

Services

Service Times

Friday 07 December to Shabbat 22 December


Date Shacharit
Selichot
Mincha Shabbat /
Chag begins
Ma'ariv Shabbat /
Chag ends
Friday 07 December 6:55am 1:15pm 3:45pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Mikketz
Rosh Chodesh
9:15am After Kiddush   5:05pm 4:46pm
Sunday 25 December
Rosh Chodesh
8:00am 3:35pm   After Mincha  
Monday 10 December 6:45am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Tuesday 11 December 6:55am     7:30pm  
Wednesday 12 December 6:55am     7:30pm  
Thursday 13 December 6:50am     7:30pm  
Friday 14 December 6:55am 3:36pm 3:36pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Vayigash 9:15am After Kiddush   5:05pm 4:46pm
Sunday 16 December 8:30am 3:35pm   After Mincha  
Monday 17 December 6:50am 1:15pm   7:30pm  
Tuesday 18 December
Fast of 10 Tevet
Begins 6:12am
Ends 4:41pm
6:30am     3:40pm  
Wednesday 19 December 6:55am     7:30pm  
Thursday 20 December 6:50am     7:30pm  
Friday 21 December 6:55am 3:38pm 3:38pm    
Shabbat Vayechi 9:15am After Kiddush   5:05pm 4:48pm

Kenton Shul

Kenton Shul


Translate

As a community we are committed to provide every Jew with a range of Jewish experiences, personal support and opportunities for spiritual development, all within the framework of Torah and halacha.

kenton community   kenton US logo

Follow us on facebook