Kenton Shul

Services

Service Times

Friday 10 May to Shabbat 25 May


Date Shacharit
Selichot
Mincha Shabbat /
Chag begins
Ma'ariv Shabbat /
Chag ends
Friday 10 May 9:15am 7:15pm 7:40pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Kedoshim
Hashkamah Minyan
9:15am
7:45am
8:35pm   At the end
of Shabbat
9:36pm
Sunday 12 May 8:30am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Monday 13 May 6:50am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Tuesday 14 May 6:55am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Wednesday 15 May 6:55am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Thursday 16 May 6:50am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Friday 17 May 6:55am 7:15pm 7:40pm    
Shabbat Emor 9:15am 8:50pm     9:49pm
Sunday 19 May 8:30am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Monday 20 May 6:50am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Tuesday 21 May 6:55am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Wednesday 22 May 6:55am 7:30pm After Mincha  
Thursday 23 May
Lag B'Omer
6:50am 7:15pm   After Mincha  
Friday 24 May 6:55pm 7:15pm 7:40pm After Mincha  
Shabbat Kedoshim 9:15am 9:00pm   At the end
of Shabbat
10:01pm

Kenton Shul

Kenton Shul


Translate

As a community we are committed to provide every Jew with a range of Jewish experiences, personal support and opportunities for spiritual development, all within the framework of Torah and halacha.

kenton community   kenton US logo

Follow us on facebook